N A T U R E

Three Trees In Spring
Three Trees In Spring

Woke up

from a fake sleep

uncovered my eyes

gave myself life

air from nature

moisturizing my mind

irreplaceable like time

damn this kind

birds speaking joy

into me

trees growing

happiness evolving

use to think

outside

was a game

now it’s a safe haven

nothing better than hearing

lyrics nature has put together

Like an unknown face

we meet

when I wake

I’m gripped by your friendliness

nature doesn’t give me less

 

Leave a Reply

