If I Was To Die Today

artkidsacademy-hearts-and-art-party
ArtsKidsAcademy-Hearts and Art Party

If I were to die today
I'd like to be ....
rememebered as,
the man who gave.. 
his last to see
others strive
and live their dream

If my time were up, 
remember me
as the dad
who loved 
all families

If the lord took me
to the gates,
love me for...
my fight against 
all the hate

To make a change
before you die
should be the purpose
for,
you and I

Live a life
that'll make a change
to humanity

Live a life 
that will prove
we are all equal

Live to make a change,
I do..
Before I die

Leave a Reply

