Hope comes in many shapes

tommasini-ruggero-askim-painting
ASKIM by Tommasini Ruggero
Where could you find hope....

In a world where hope is frowned upon..

If I gave you an idea,
would you use it to innovate?

If I gave you courage, 
would your fears diminish?

If I gave you strength,
would you overcome all obstacles?

If I gave you love,
would you pass it on?

If I gave you peace,
would you live tranquil? 

If I gave you ability, 
would you display it?

If I gave you hope,
in the form of these attributes,

what shape would you take?
Leave a Reply

