Would My Brother Support Me?

happy nappy
“Happy Nappy” Pinterest Picture
If I had no money 
Would you support me?
If I just had my dreams
and imagination
Would you support me?
If I needed guidance,
protection and advice
Would you support me?
If I told you I wanted more from life
Would you support me?
If I said things must change
Would you support me?
If I wanted to leave
Would you support me? 
If I fell down and couldn't get up
Would you support me?
If I had all the money in the world
Would you support me?
If I could buy you houses and cars
Would you support me?
If I knew the way out
Would you support me?
If I saw the way out
Would you support me?
If I was the way out
Would you support me?
You're my brother,
Would you support me?

 

 

Leave a Reply

