Recklessness

traffic-thaddeus-chapman
Traffic By Thaddeus Chapman

It's riveting right
somewhat compelling
she has a quiet soul
then why all the yelling
stop with the craziness
get a grip
control yourself
what is this shit
who are you?
why are you?
where are you?
this is out of nowhere
unbelievable
I just can't see you
it's not that I can't,
more than I won't
I'd love to say I love you
I just don't
see this person you've become
needs nothing to do with me,
it's not if I see you 
it's who I see

Leave a Reply

