IMAGES

Girl_on_a_swing_Juian Rowe
Girl on a swing by Julian Rowe

It’s weird..

I glorify you

you dishonor me

your image is here

for the world to see

I want to share you

show you

in confidence

don’t you understand

i’ve longed for this

my night

was miserable… due to you

the dream I spilled

left me blue

how can one so beautiful

be so evil

i’m hooked on you

despite what other people

say

I woke from the pain

you leave

your image, I see

beautifully

She knows who she is

 

 

Leave a Reply

