Separation

idlewild album
Idlewild Album Artwork

We Can

We Did

We Were,

From The Start,

I knew You Were Her

My efforts

Concerns And Affection

Go To Waste

It’s not enough,

To Rarely See Your Face

I Feel Incomplete

Disfunctional

And Torn

I’m Scorn

I Give You More

Than I Receive,

I’m Exhausted,

Can I breathe?

It’s Not Space I Want,

It’s You

But The Choices I Have

Are Few,

I Need You,

I Want You,

I Pray For Us

Would You Give Him Up For Me?

Or Resist The Pain,

Choose Us

Live For The Change

The Change Is Us

Try And Grasp

Let The Old Go,

Separate From The Past

 

Leave a Reply

