She’s Remarkable

Femal Nude by Daniel Pannozzo
Female Nude by Daniel Pannozzo

She’s Remarkable,

Oh isn’t she

the fear of embarrassment,

keeps her away from me

exuberance steers the wheel behind her beauty

what does this girl do to me?

My love calls and surely she never picks up

the fear of embarrassment,

just won’t let me get up

her unprecedented presence

is lovely to see

the fear of embarrassment,

keeps her distanced from me

Does she prefer lonely?

or is it me?

do I prefer lonely?

Maybe me and her will see

Let her loveliness show

Leave a Reply

